Do you or your student have a question about?

Living in the Residence Halls?

Leslie Maxie-Ashford, Director, Residence Life
502.272.8433
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

Advising, Academic Success, Tutoring, Writing Center & Class Schedules

Student Success Center
502.272.7400

Financial Aid?

Patti Worley, Financial Aid Assistant
502.272.7300
pworley@bellarmine.edu

Work Study?

Alie Willer, Financial Aid Counselor
502.272.7923
awiller@bellarmine.edu

Bill pay?

Angela Walsh, Bursar
502.272.8264
awalsh@bellarmine.edu

Getting a terrific summer job or internship?

Career Development Center
502.272.8242
careerdev@bellarmine.edu

What to do when sick or injured?

Alice Kimble, Director, Health Services
502.272.8493
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Who to talk to about personal problems?

Dr. Gary Petiprin, Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Getting Involved?

Emelia Dunston, Director of Student Activities for Campus Programming
502.272.8477
edunston@bellarmine.edu

Sarah Fromm, Director of Student Activities for Orientation and Leadership
502.272.8344
sfromm@bellarmine.edu

Studying Abroad?

Bridget Klein, Study Abroad Advisor
502.272.8423
bklein@bellarmine.edu

Spiritual programs or faith-based networks?

Dr. Melanie Prejean-Sullivan, Director of Campus Ministry and Service
502.272.8051
mpsullivan@bellarmine.edu

Community Service & Volunteering

Patrick Englert, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Student Engagement
502.272.8323
penglert@bellarmine.edu

Disability Accommodations?

Ronda Purdy, Coordinator of Disability Services
502.272.8480
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

A more general question about life on campus?

Student Affairs - 502.272.8150