MATH 120 Assignments 2012


Assignment #23: Activities for Chapter 9 due Tuesday December 4 by 5:00

Assignment #24: Exercises for Chapter 9 due Wednesday December 5 by 5:00


Assignment #21: Activities for Chapter 8 due Tuesday November 27 by 5:00

Assignment #22: Exercises for Chapter 8 due Friday November 30 by 5:00


Assignment #19: Activities for Chapter 7 due Friday November 16 by 5:00

Assignment #20: Exercises for Chapter 7 due Tuesday November 20 at the beginning of class


Assignment #17: Activities for Chapter 6 due Friday November 2 by 5:00

Assignment #18: Exercises for Chapter 6 due Wednesday November 7 by 5:00


Assignment #15: Activities for Section 5.2 due Friday October 26 by 5:00

Assignment #16: Exercises for Section 5.2 due Tuesday October 30 at the beginning of class


Assignment #13: Activities for Section 5.1 due Friday October 19 by 5:00

Assignment #14: Exercises for Section 5.1 due Tuesday October 23 at the beginning of class


Assignment #11: Activities for Section 4.2 due Tuesday October 9 by 5:00

Assignment #12: Exercises for Section 4.2 due Friday October 12 by 5:00


Assignment #9: Activities for Section 4.1 due Friday September 28 by 5:00

Assignment #10: Exercises for Section 4.1 due Friday October 5 by 5:00


Assignment #7: Activities for Section 3.2 due Friday September 21 by 5:00

Assignment #8: Exercises for Section 3.2 due Tuesday September 25 at the beginning of class


Assignment #5: Activities for Section 3.1 due Friday September 14 by 5:00

Assignment #6: Exercises for Section 3.1 due Tuesday September 18 at the beginning of class


Assignment #3: Activities for Chapter 2 due Friday September 7 by 5:00

Assignment #4: Exercises for Chapter 2 due Tuesday September 11 at the beginning of class


Assignment #1: Activities for Chapter 1 due Friday August 27 by 5:00

Assignment #2: Exercises for Chapter 1 due Tuesday August 31 at the beginning of class