Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Rob Kingsolver, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Environmental Studies
kingsolver@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.7628

Jay Gatrell, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
jgatrell@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.8060

Kate Bulinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kbulinski@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.7972

Martha Carlson Mazur, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mmazur@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.8998

Administrative Staff

Lora Roberts
Secretary to Environmental Studies
lroberts@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.8167

Adjunct Faculty

Beth Bell
Adjunct Faculty Member
bbell@bellarmine.edu

Robert Forbes
Adjunct Faculty Member
rforbes@bellarmine.edu

Randy Strobo, J.D.
Adjunct Faculty Member
rstrobo@bellarmine.edu

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved