Skip Navigation LinksHome > Kentuckiana Financial Education Collaborative Group (KFEC)

Kentuckiana Financial Education Collaborative Group (KFEC)

Lisa D. Thompson
Assistant Director
New Directions Housing Corporation
1000 East Liberty Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40204-1029
Email:lisat@ndhc.org
Phone: 502.719.7106

Maria G. Hampton
Vice President and Senior Branch Executive
Louisville Branch
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
101 South Fifth Street, Suite 1920
Louisville, KY  40202
Email: maria.g.hampton@stls.frb.org
Phone: 502.568.9205 or 502.568.9247

Whitney Bishop
Executive Director
405 E. Court Ave., Suite 3
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Southern Indiana Asset Building Coalition
Email: whitney@assetbuildingcoalition.org
Phone: 812-206-7514 (Office) or 502-338-3780 (Cell)
Fax: 812-206-7511

Mary Cleary
Jewish Family & Career Services
Louis & Lee Roth Family Center
2821 Klempner Way
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-452-6341
Fax: 502-272-6718
Email: MCleary@jfcslouisville.org

Debra Hoffer
Maria Baumgartner
Junior Achievement of Kentuckiana, Inc.
VWork Readiness|Entrepreneurship|Financial Literacy
P of Programs
Phone: 502-569-9207
Email:dhoffer@jaky.org
mbaumgartner@jaky.org

Eric C. Seto
Executive Director
Louisville Asset Building Coalition
Phone: 502-292-5479 or 502-751-1583 (Cell)
Fax: 502-292-6459
Email: eric.seto@LABCservices.org

Frances Ford
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Spalding University
Egan Leadership Center 206
845 S. Third Street
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: 502-585-9911 Ext. 2305
Eamil: FFord@spalding.edu

Mary Hyland-Murr, Director
Work Force Solutions
Jefferson Community & Technical College
109 East Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-213-2424
Email: mary.hyland-murr@kctcs.edu

Carrie B. VanWinkle, CSW
Program Manager- Counseling and Education
The Housing Partnership, Inc.
NeighborWorks Home Ownership Center
321 Guthrie Green
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-814-2704
Fax: 502-585-5568
Email: cvanwinkle@WeAreHPI.org

Gretchen K. Mahaffey, MBA
Financial Advisor
Kentucky Financial Group
2225 Lexington Road
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: 502-451-0600
Fax: 502-473-1721
Wesite: www.kfg.com

Elisabeth A. Ray
Catholic Charities AmeriCorps*VISTA
Financial Literacy & Asset Building
2911 South 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Phone: 502-637-9786 x159
Fax: 502-637-9780
Email: eray@archlou.org
Website: www.cclou.org

John Nevitt
Manager, Financial Stability
Metro United Way
334 East Broadway
P.O. Box 4488
Louisville, KY 40204-0488
Phone: 502-292-6128
Fax: 502-292-6428
Email: john.nevitt@metrounitedway.org
Website: www.metrounitedway.org

Margo Waddell
Women 4 Women
323 W. Broadway St. Suite 502
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-561-8060 x 228
Email: margo@w4w.org
w4w@w4w.org

Jan Mester
President
Kentucky Council on Economic Education
Dollars and Sense for Kids
11601 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-267-3570
Fax: 502-267-3579
Email: jan@econ.org
Website: www.econ.org

Sharon A. Kerrick, PhD
Assistant Professor
University of Louisville College of Business
Belknap Campus -Office 248
Louisville, KY  40292
Phone: 502-852-4683
Fox: 502-852-6072
Email: Sharon.Kerrick@louisville.edu

Kathleen Cooter, Ph. D.
Professor & Director, Bellarmine Center for Economic Education
Bellarmine University
Annsley Frazier Thornton School of Education
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-272-8191
Email: kcooter@bellarmine.edu

Myra McCrickard, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
W. Fielding Rubel School of Business
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-272-8028
Email: mmccrickard@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Bradley Stevenson
Assistant Professor
W. Fielding Rubel School of Business
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Email: bstevenson@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Melanie Prejean-Sullivan
Director, Campus Ministry
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-272-8051
Email: mpsullivan@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Cindy Gnadinger
Dean
Bellarmine University
Annsley Frazier Thornton
School of Education
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-272-8076
Email: cgnadinger@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Anne Bucalos
Associate Dean
Bellarmine University
Annsley Frazier Thornton
School of Education
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-272-8191
Email: abucalos@bellarmine.edu

Denise Vazquez Troutman
President/CEO
The Center for Women and Families
"More than a shelter"
P.O. Box 2048
927 S. 2nd St.
Louisville, KY 40201
Phone: (502) 581-7211
Email: denise.troutman@cwfempower.org
Website: www.thecenteronline.org

Caryn Rossiter
Economic Specialist
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Louisville Branch
101 South Fifth Street, Suite 1920
Louisville, KY  40202
Phone: 502-568-9257
Email: caryn.j.rossiter@stls.frb.org

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved