Skip Navigation LinksHome > W. L. Lyons Brown Library > Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

Administration: 272.8140

John Stemmer, Ph.D., Director of the Library
phone: (502) 272.8140
email: jstemmer@bellarmine.edu

Linda Lally, Administrative Assistant
phone: (502) 272.8137
email: llally@bellarmine.edu

Circulation/Reserves: 272.8141

Tammy Uchida, Circulation Supervisor
phone: (502) 272.8308
email: tuchida@bellarmine.edu

Patrick Blair, Evening Circulation Supervisor
phone:(502) 272.8309
email: pblair@bellarmine.edu

Instruction

Martha Perry Lundgren, for library orientation and instruction
phone: (502) 272.8139
email: mperry@bellarmine.edu

Kevin Peers, for evening library orientation and instruction
phone: (502) 272.8315
email: kpeers@bellarmine.edu

Interlibrary Loan: 272.8314 Fax: 272.8361

John Boyd, Interlibrary Loan Librarian
phone: (502) 272.8314
email: jboyd@bellarmine.edu

Reference: 272.8317

John Boyd, Reference and Interlibrary Loan Librarian
phone: (502) 272.8314
email: jboyd@bellarmine.edu

Kevin Peers, Reference Librarian and Evening Supervisor
phone: (502) 272.8315
e.mail: kpeers@bellarmine.edu

Martha Perry Lundgren, Reference and Instruction Librarian
phone: (502) 272.8139
email: mperry@bellarmine.edu

Dan Bays , Reference Librarian
phone: (502) 272. 8317
email: dbays@bellarmine.edu

Technical Services

Kat McMain, Cataloging and Acquisitions Assistant
Please contact by email at kmcmain@bellarmine.edu

Tours

Martha Perry Lundgren, for daytime tours
phone: (502) 272.8139
email: mperry@bellarmine.edu

Kevin Peers, for evening tours
phone: (502) 272.8315
email: kpeers@bellarmine.edu

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved