Skip Navigation LinksStudent Life > Residence Life > Housing and Residence Life Team

Housing and Residence Life Team

The Department of Housing and Residence Life is located in Petrik Hall and is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our professional staff includes the Assistant Director, Director, and Residence Life Coordinators who are full-time, post Master's professionals trained in student development theory, crisis intervention, and student conduct matters. They are supported by the Residence Life Operations Manager. Each residence hall is staffed with a live-in Residence Life Coordinator and undergraduate para-professionals: Resident Assistants, Academic Peer Advocates, and Community Mentors. There is a Resident Assistant on duty each night for students to access at the front desk, as well as Professional Staff for emergencies.

All staff members of the Residence Life Office are here to address the student population needs, maintain a safe and academically conducive environment, and assist students in the transition to university life. We encourage all students to become acquainted with their Resident Assistant and Residence Life Coordinator, as well as all Residence Life and Security staff members.

Contact Information

  • Kennedy-Newman & Anniversary Hall Director: 502.272.7491
  • Petrik Hall Director: 502.272.7017
  • Siena Complex Director: 502.272.7501
  • Fax Machine: 502.272.7019
  • Housing and Residence Life Central Office: 502.272.7272

Contact Us

Leslie Maxie-Ashford
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Housing and Residence Life
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Johnson
Residence Life Operations Manager
sjohnson@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

   

 

Jay Carnes
Interim-Assistant Director
jcarnes@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Bruce
Residence Life Coordinator
Siena Complex
kbruce@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Drouillard
Residence Life Coordinator
Kennedy-Newman Complex &
Anniversary Hall
cdrouillard@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

‚Äč

BCresswell II

Briana Cresswell
Residence Life Coordinator
Petrik Hall
bcresswell@bellarmine.edu

 

 

 

 

ARoby

Angela Roby
Residence Life Coordinator
Community Mentors
aroby@bellarmine.edu

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved