Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Life > Student Life Directory

Student Life Directory

Dr. Fred Rhodes
Vice President for Student Affairs
502.272.8304
frhodes@bellarmine.edu

Joyce Stephenson
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8304
jstephenson@bellarmine.edu

Athletics

Scott Wiegandt
Director of Athletics
502.272.8496
swiegandt@bellarmine.edu

Mark Blankenbaker
Head Field Hockey Coach
502.272.8380
mblankenbake@bellarmine.edu

Brad Bluestone
Head Athletic Trainer
502.272.8379
bbluestone@bellarmine.edu

John Brucato
Head Swim Coach
502.272.7727
jbrucato@bellarmine.edu

Melanie Brunsdon
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
502.272.8408
mbrunsdon@bellarmine.edu

Kevin Burns
Lacrosse Coach
502.272.8397
kmburns@bellarmine.edu

Linda Burt
Office Manager, Athletics
502.272.8381
lburt@bellarmine.edu

Megan Carpenter-Harris
Cheerleading Coach
502.272.8380
mcarpenter01@bellarmine.edu

Tim Chastonay
Head Men's Soccer Coach
502.272.8043
tchastonay@bellarmine.edu

Patrick Crush
Director of Athletic Events
502.272.8036
pcrush@bellarmine.edu

Scott Davenport
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
502.272.8383
sdavenport@bellarmine.edu

Ernest Denham
Head Coach Men's Golf
502.272.8380
edenham@bellarmine.edu

Chancellor Dugan
Head Women's Basketball Coach
502.272.8381
cdugan@bellarmine.edu

Reece Gaines
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
502.272.8016
rgaines@bellarmine.edu

William Gleason
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
502.272.8296
wgleason@bellarmine.edu

Jenni Grzebin
Head Volleyball Coach
502.272.8380
jgrzebin@bellarmine.edu

Steve Hartman
Strength & Conditioning Coach
502.272.7461
shartman@bellarmine.edu

Art Henry
Head Women’s Golf Coach
502.272.8380
ahenry@bellarmine.edu

Renee Hicks
Head Softball Coach
502.272.8041
rhicks@bellarmine.edu

Crystal Kelly
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
502.272.8034
ckelly@bellarmine.edu

Janine Klutka
Dance Team Co-Head Coach
502.272.8380
jklutka@bellarmine.edu

David Krebs
Assistant Athletic Trainer
502.272.8379
dkrebs@bellarmine.edu

Shannon Litton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
502.272.8034
slitton@bellarmine.edu

John Mican
Head Men's & Women’s Tennis Coach
502.275.8380
jmican@bellarmine.edu

Christina Minton-Schnieders
Dance Team Co-Head Coach
502.272.8380
cmintonschnieders@bellarmine.edu

James Mitchell
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
502.272.8296
jrmitchell@bellarmine.edu

Heidi Neitzke
Assistant Athletic Trainer
502.272.8379
hneitzke@bellarmine.edu

Larry Owens
Head Baseball Coach
502.272.8278
lowens@bellarmine.edu

Michael Scott
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
502.272.8016
mscott@bellarmine.edu

Traci Siemens
Secretary, Athletics
502.272.8380
tsiemens@bellarmine.edu

John Spugnardi
Sports Information Director
502.272.8078
jspugnardi@bellarmine.edu

Pamela Stackhouse
Associate Director Athletics
502.272.7997
pstackhouse@bellarmine.edu

Jim Vargo
Director of Track/Cross Country
502.272.8042
jvargo@bellarmine.edu

Jonathan Velotta
Head Women's Soccer Coach
502.272.8106
jvelotta@bellarmine.edu

Campus Ministry

Dr. Melanie Prejean- Sullivan
Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.7293
mpsullivan@bellarmine.edu

Karen Shadle
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.7293
kshadle@bellarmine.edu

Fr. Ron Knott
Director of Campus Worship
502.636.8516
rknott@bellarmine.edu

Career Development

Jennifer Guyer-Wood
Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8242
jguyer-wood@bellarmine.edu

Ann Zeman
Associate Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8154
azeman@bellarmine.edu

Franeisha Jones
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8151
fjones@bellarmine.edu

Student Engagement

Patrick Englert
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Student Engagement
502.272.8323
penglert@bellarmine.edu

Counseling Center/Disability Services

Dr. Gary Petiprin
Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Amy Wendell
Assistant Director Counseling Center
502.272.8480
awendell@bellarmine.edu

Ronda Purdy
Counselor/Disability Services Coordinator
502.272.8480
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

Dean of Students' Office

Dr. Helen Grace Ryan
Dean of Students
502.272.8150
hryan@bellarmine.edu

Elizabeth Cassady
Assistant Dean of Students
502.272.8150
ecassady@bellarmine.edu

Food Services

Steve Santo
Food Service Manager
502.272.8325
ssanto@bellarmine.edu

Health Services

Alice Kimble
Director of Health Services
502.272.8312
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Hannah Clayborne
Assistant Vice-President for Student Affairs and Multicultural Affairs
502.272.8070
hclayborne@bellarmine.edu

Ryan Simpson
Director of Multicultural Affairs/International Student Counselor
502.272.8302
rsimpson@bellarmine.edu

Residence Life

Leslie Maxie-Ashford
Associate Dean of Residence Life
502.272.7273
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

Hannah Piechowski
Assistant Director of Residence Life
502.272.7275
hpiechowski@bellarmine.edu

Jay Carnes
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7501
jcarnes@bellarmine.edu

Charles Edmiston
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
cedmiston@bellarmine.edu

Kathryn Bruce
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
kbruce@bellarmine.edu

Sylvia Johnson
Operations Manager
502.272.7272
sjohnson@bellarmine.edu

Safety and Security

Joseph Frye
Director of Safety & Security
502.272.7777
jfrye@bellarmine.edu

Doris Mann
Office Assistant, Dispatcher Safety & Security
502.272.7777
dmann@bellarmine.edu

Sport, Recreation, & Fitness

Clare Dever
Director of Campus Recreation, Sports, Rec & Fitness Center
502.272.8326
cdever@bellarmine.edu

Cody Jennings
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
502.272.8343
cjennings@bellarmine.edu

Ron Love
Office Assistant, SuRF Center
502.272.8312
rlove@bellarmine.edu

Student Activities

Sarah Fromm
Director of Student Activities for Orientation and Leadership
502.272.8477
sfromm@bellarmine.edu

Emelia Dunston
Director of Student Activities for Campus Programming
502.272.8477
edunston@bellarmine.edu

Danielle Reid
Assistant Director of Student Activities
502.272.7115
dreid@bellarmine.edu

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved