Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Life > Student Life Directory

Student Life Directory

Dr. Helen Grace Ryan
Acting Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
502.272.8304
hryan@bellarmine.edu

Joyce Stephenson
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8304
jstephenson@bellarmine.edu

Campus Ministry

Dr. Melanie Prejean- Sullivan
Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.7293
mpsullivan@bellarmine.edu

Karen Shadle
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.7293
kshadle@bellarmine.edu

Fr. Ron Knott
Director of Campus Worship
502.636.8516
rknott@bellarmine.edu

Career Development

Franeisha Jones
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8151
fjones@bellarmine.edu

Lindsay C. Peters
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8154
lpeters@bellarmine.edu

Student Engagement

Patrick Englert
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Student Engagement
502.272.8323
penglert@bellarmine.edu

Counseling Center/Disability Services

Dr. Gary Petiprin
Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Amy Wendell
Assistant Director Counseling Center
502.272.8480
awendell@bellarmine.edu

Ronda Purdy
Counselor/Disability Services Coordinator
502.272.8480
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

Shawna Dellecave
Case Manager
502.272.8480
sdellecave@bellarmine.edu

Dean of Students' Office

Dr. Helen Grace Ryan
Dean of Students
502.272.8150
hryan@bellarmine.edu

Elizabeth Cassady
Assistant Dean of Students
502.272.8150
ecassady@bellarmine.edu

Food Services

Steve Santo
Food Service Manager
502.272.8325
ssanto@bellarmine.edu

Health Services

Alice Kimble
Director of Health Services
502.272.8312
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Multicultural Affairs

Dr. Hannah Clayborne
Assistant Vice-President for Student Affairs and Multicultural Affairs
502.272.8070
hclayborne@bellarmine.edu

Residence Life

Leslie Maxie-Ashford
Associate Dean of Residence Life
502.272.7273
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

Jay Carnes
Assistant Director of Residence Life
jcarnes@bellarmine.edu

Katie Bruce
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
kbruce@bellarmine.edu

Briana Cresswell
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7017
bcresswell@bellarmine.edu

Caitlin Drouillard
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
cdrouillard@bellarmine.edu

Angela Roby
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7274
aroby@bellarmine.edu

Sylvia Johnson
Operations Manager
502.272.7272
sjohnson@bellarmine.edu

Safety and Security

Joseph Frye
Director of Safety & Security
502.272.7777
jfrye@bellarmine.edu

Qiana Ingram
Office Manager
502.272.7777

Sport, Recreation, & Fitness

Clare Dever
Director of Campus Recreation, Sports, Rec & Fitness Center
502.272.8326
cdever@bellarmine.edu

Cody Jennings
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
502.272.8343
cjennings@bellarmine.edu

Ron Love
Office Assistant, SuRF Center
502.272.8312
rlove@bellarmine.edu

Student Activities

Sarah Fromm
Director of Student Activities for Orientation and Leadership
502.272.8477
sfromm@bellarmine.edu

Emelia Dunston
Director of Student Activities for Campus Programming
502.272.8477
edunston@bellarmine.edu

Danielle Reid
Assistant Director of Student Activities
502.272.7115
dreid@bellarmine.edu

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved