Student Life Directory

Dr. Helen Grace Ryan
Vice President for Student Affairs
502.272.8304
hryan@bellarmine.edu

Patrick Englert
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
502.272.8323
penglert@bellarmine.edu

Joyce Stephenson
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8304
jstephenson@bellarmine.edu

Gina Patrick
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8060
gpatrick@bellarmine.edu

Campus Ministry

Dr. Melanie Prejean- Sullivan
Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.8051
mpsullivan@bellarmine.edu

Laura K. Kline
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.8148
lkremer@bellarmine.edu

Campus Ministers

  • Fr. John Pozhathuparambil, OFM Conv., Campus Minister
  • Fr. George Munjanattu, OFM Conv., Campus Minister
  • Fr. Antony Vattaparambil, OFM Conv., Campus Minister
502.272.7489

Career Development

Lilly Massa-McKinley
Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8154
lmassamckinley@bellarmine.edu

Franeisha Jones
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8151
fjones@bellarmine.edu

Matt Real
Associate Director, Career Development
502.272.7242
mreal@bellarmine.edu

Counseling Center

Dr. Gary Petiprin
Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Melissa Gibson
Assistant Director Counseling Center
502.272.8480
mgibson@bellarmine.edu

Dean of Students' Office

Dr. Sean McGreevey
Dean of Students
502.272.8426
smcgreevey@bellarmine.edu

Elizabeth Cassady
Assistant Dean of Students
502.272.7150
ecassady@bellarmine.edu

Disability Services

Ronda Purdy
Director of Disability Services
502.272.8489
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

Food Services

Steve Santo
Food Service Manager
502.272.8325
ssanto@bellarmine.edu

Health Services

Alice Kimble
Director of Health Services
502.272.8313
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Ron Love
Office Assistant
502.272.8313
rlove@bellarmine.edu

Office of Identity and Inclusion

Tamekka L. Cornelius
Director of Identity and Inclusion
502.272.8302
tcornelius@bellarmine.edu

Residence Life

Leslie Maxie-Ashford
Associate Dean of Residence Life
502.272.7273
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

Lindsey Gilmore
Assistant Director of Residence Life
502.272.7275
lgilmore@bellarmine.edu

Chelsea Carroll
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
ccarroll@bellarmine.edu

Mike Embry
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
membry@bellarmine.edu

Ethan Groce
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7272
egrace@bellarmine.edu

Angela Roby
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7274
aroby@bellarmine.edu

Sylvia Johnson
Assistant Director of Operations
502.272.7272
sjohnson@bellarmine.edu

Office of Public Safety

Debbie Fox
Director of Public Safety
502.272.7777
dfox@bellarmine.edu

Qiana Ingram
Public Safety Coordinator
502.272.7777

Service and Leadership

Natasha Begin
Director of Service and Leadership
502.272.8477
nbegin@bellarmine.edu

Sport, Recreation and Fitness

Clare Dever
Director of Campus Recreation, Sports, Rec and Fitness Center
502.272.8326
cdever@bellarmine.edu

Cody Jennings
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
502.272.8343
cjennings@bellarmine.edu

Student Activities

Jessica H. Lynch
Director of Student Activities
502.272.8433
jlynch3@bellarmine.edu

Bryan Hamann
Assistant Director of Campus Traditions
502.272.7114
bhamann@bellarmine.edu

‚ÄčLinh Nguyen
Administrative Assistant
502.272.7725
lnguyen@bellarmine.edu

Hannah Steen
Assistant Director of Student Activities
502.272.7115
hsteen@bellarmine.edu