Mentor Profiles

Jessica Bacallao
2nd Year Mentor
Elementary Education
Louisville, KY
Resident
jbacallao01@bellarmine.edu

Brittany Ballard
2nd Year Mentor
Nursing
Taylorsville, KY
Commuter
bballard02@bellarmine.edu

Tanner Banks
1st Year Mentor
Business
Huber Heights, OH
Resident
tbanks02@bellarmine.edu

Ke'Leb Beauchamp
1st Year Mentor
Theatre
Louisville, KY
Commuter
kbeauchamp01@bellarmine.edu

Dani Bestfelt
2nd Year Mentor
Psychology
Cincinatti, OH
Resident
dbestfelt01@bellarmine.edu

Drew Bilodeau
3rd Year Mentor
Communication
Centerburg, OH
Commuter
dbilodeau01@bellarmine.edu

Hunter Boschert
1st Year Mentor
Accounting
Foster, KY
Resident
jboschert01@bellarmine.edu

Tara Bowling
2nd Year Mentor
Communication/Spanish
Louisville, KY
Commuter
tbowling01@bellarmine.edu

Brittany Carden
2nd Year Mentor
Psychology
Hopkinsville, KY
Resident
bcarden01@bellarmine.edu

Bryce Chalfant
1st Year Mentor
FLIS/Political Science
Union, KY
Resident
jchalfant01@bellarmine.edu

McKayla Chandler
2nd Year Mentor
Communication
Middletown, OH
Resident
mchandler01@bellarmine.edu

Lexi Duck
3rd Year Mentor
English
Florence, KY
Resident
aduck01@bellarmine.edu

Ashley Fields
3rd Year Mentor
Biology
Alexandria, KY
Commuter
afields05@bellarmine.edu

Zach Garlitz
2nd Year Mentor
History & Political Science
Louisville, KY
Resident
zgarlitz01@bellarmine.edu

Anjelica Gash
1st Year Mentor
Nursing
Goshen, KY
Commuter
agash01@bellarmine.edu

Jill Geiser
2nd Year Mentor
Biology (Pre-Vet)
Cincinnati, OH
Resident
jgeiser01@bellarmine.edu

Samantha Gerber
2nd Year Mentor
Nursing
Jasper, IN
Commuter
sgerber01@bellarmine.edu

Sarah Good
1st Year Mentor
Exercise Science
Frankfort, IN
Resident
sgood01@bellarmine.edu

Taylor Humphrey
3rd Year Mentor
Communication
Shepherdsville, KY
Commuter
thumphrey01@bellarmine.edu

Haley Hunt
1st Year Mentor
Psychology/Theatre
Fort Thomas, KY
Resident
hhunt02@bellarmine.edu

Mackenzie Hyde
2nd Year Mentor
Exercise Science
Culpepper, VA
Commuter
mhyde01@bellarmine.edu

Matt Kirk
3rd Year Mentor
Biology
Nicholasville, KY
Resident
mkirk02@bellarmine.edu

Kevin Kruk
1st Year Mentor
Computer Science
Louisville, KY
Commuter
kkruk01@bellarmine.edu

Ethan Lee
1st Year Mentor
Exercise Science
New Albany, IN
Commuter
elee05@bellarmine.edu

Joe Patzelt
3rd Year Mentor
Middle School Education
Norridge, IL
Resident
jpatzelt01@bellarmine.edu

Devin Payne
1st Year Mentor
Psychology
Louisville, KY
Resident
dpayne03@bellarmine.edu

Kaylyn Popp
1st Year Mentor
Nursing
Lanesville, IN
Commuter
kpopp01@bellarmine.edu

Marissa Robinson
1st Year Mentor
Sociology
Louisville, KY
Resident
mrobinson09@bellarmine.edu

Maria Schack
1st Year Mentor
Respiratory Therapy
California, KY
Resident
mshack01@bellarmine.edu

Dalila Setka
2nd Year Mentor
Nursing
Louisville, KY
Commuter
dsetka01@bellarmine.edu

Emily Sidebottom
2nd Year Mentor
Nursing
Louisville, KY
Commuter
esidebottom01@bellarmine.edu

Wesley Sowder
3rd Year Mentor
Environmental Science
Somerset, KY
Commuter
wsowder01@bellarmine.edu

Joey Stoltz
2nd Year Mentor
Biology
Louisville, KY
Resident
mstoltz01@bellarmine.edu

Kyra Vanover
1st Year Mentor
Psychology
Owensboro, KY
Resident
kvanover01@bellarmine.edu

Katie Winchester
3rd Year Mentor
Exercise Science
Lexington, KY
Resident
kwinchester01@bellarmine.edu