Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Lana Detrick

Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 502.272.8338
Email: ldetrick@bellarmine.edu

Michelle Gentry

Assistant to Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: mgentry@bellarmine.edu

Mary Hamilton

Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.8320
Email: mhamilton@bellarmine.edu

Betty Hogue

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8492
Email: bhogue@bellarmine.edu

Tina Kauffmann '13 MAC

Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8336
Email: tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

Glenn Kosse

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8328
Email: gkosse@bellarmine.edu

Peter Kremer '02

Executive Director of Alumni Association
Phone: 502.272.8334
Email: pkremer@bellarmine.edu

Jess Metzmeier

Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
Phone: 502.272.8275
Email: jmetzmeier@bellarmine.edu

Sara Musk '08

Planned Giving and Major Giving Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.8332
Email: smusk@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Ian Patrick

Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8485
Email: ipatrick@bellarmine.edu

Stephanie Pieper Reilly ’06 / ’10 MAC

Assistant Director, Alumni Association
502.272.8286
Email: spieper@bellarmine.edu

Mackenzie Ray ’11/'15 MAC

Alumni Event & PR Coordinator
502.272.8333
Email: mray@bellarmine.edu

Joan Riggert

Director of Planned Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 502.272.8330
Email: joanriggert@bellarmine.edu

Lois Roby '15 MAC

Development Specialist
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: lroby@bellarmine.edu

Marisa Zoeller

Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 502.272.8335
Email: mzoeller@bellarmine.edu

Margaret Zurkuhlen '10 MBA

Director of Development for Annual Fund Leadership Giving
Phone: 502.272.8331 • Cell: 502.438.6308
Email: mzurkuhlen@bellarmine.edu

If you have any questions or need assistance making your gift online, please contact Mary Hamilton at mhamilton@bellarmine.edu or 502.272.8320.