Skip Navigation LinksHome > Development > Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Pat Ballard
Alumni Assistant
Phone: 502.272.8333
Email: pballard@bellarmine.edu

Lana Detrick
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: 502.272.8338
Email: ldetrick@bellarmine.edu

Sarah P. Dunman
Director of Individual Giving
Office 502.272.7929
Cell 502.909.2916
Fax 502.272.8337
Email: sdunman@bellarmine.edu 

Michelle Gentry
Assistant to Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: mgentry@bellarmine.edu

Mary Hamilton
Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.8320
Email: mhamilton@bellarmine.edu

Betty Hogue
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8492
Email: bhogue@bellarmine.edu

Erica Jones
Director of Development for Annual Giving
Phone: 502.272.8488
Email: ejones@bellarmine.edu

Tina Kauffmann
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8336
Email: tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

Glenn Kosse
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8328
Email: gkosse@bellarmine.edu

Peter Kremer
Executive Director of Alumni Association
Phone: 502.272.8334
Email: pkremer@bellarmine.edu

Jess Metzmeier
Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
Phone: 502.272.8275
Email: jmetzmeier@bellarmine.edu

Sara Musk
Secretary
Phone: 502.272.8332
Email: smusk@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Ian Patrick
Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8485
Email: ipatrick@bellarmine.edu

Stephanie Pieper Reilly ’06 / ’10 MAC
Assistant Director, Alumni Association
502.272.8286
Email: spieper@bellarmine.edu


Joan Riggert
Director of Planned Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 502.272.8330
Email: joanriggert@bellarmine.edu

Lois Roby
Development Specialist
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: lroby@bellarmine.edu

If you have any questions or need assistance making your gift online, please contact Mary Hamilton at mhamilton@bellarmine.edu or 502.272.8320.

Bellarmine University | 2001 Newburg Rd, Louisville KY, 40205 | 502.272.8131 | 800.274.4723

Copyright 2011, All rights reserved