Click for our COVID-19 resources

Faculty Council

The Faculty Council shall have the right and duty to advise the President and Trustees of the University and to initiate recommendations in all areas of the University. In addition, the Faculty Council shall work to create a closer liaison between the members of the faculty and the administrative officers and to develop greater cooperation and closer cultural and educational exchange among the faculties of the schools of the University.

Faculty Council Leadership

Megan DanzlMegan Danzl
President
mdanzl@bellarmine.edu




James Archibald Headshot

James G. Archibald
President Elect
jarchibald@bellarmine.edu


Alisha Harper
Undergraduate Education Affairs Chair
aharper@bellarmine.edu


Elizabeth Hinson-Hasty photoElizabeth Hinson-Hasty
Past-President
ehinsonhasty@bellarmine.edu



Evanthia SpeliotisEvanthia Speliotis
Handbook Committee Chair
espeliotis@bellarmine.edu



Jean LamontJean Lamont
Faculty Affairs Chair
jlamont@bellarmine.edu


Rosie Young
Graduate Education Affairs Chair
ryoung@bellarmine.edu