Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Lynde Barker

Associate Professor, English and Film Studies
Chair of the English Department
Director of Film Studies Minor

Office: Alumni Hall 208
Email: jbarker@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Dr. Jon Blandford

Associate Professor, English
Director of the Honors Program

Office: Alumni 210
Email: jblandford@bellarmine.edu
Profile


Dr. Charles Hatten

Professor, English
Office: Alumni 211
Email: chatten@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Dr. Conor Picken

Assistant Professor, English
Director of Compassio Learning Community

Office: Alumni 117
Email: cpicken@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Dr. Annette Harris Powell

Associate Professor, English, Rhetoric and Composition
Director of First-Year Writing
Office: Alumni 116
Email: ahpowell@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Fred Smock, MA

Associate Professor, English
Director of Creative Writing

Office: Alumni 113
Email: fsmock@bellarmine.edu
Profile


Dr. Kathryn West

Professor, English
Co-Chair, Women's and Gender Studies

Office: Alumni 101
Email: kwest@bellarmine.edu
Profile


Dr. John S. Gatton

Professor Emeritus, English
Office: Alumni 103
Email: jgatton@bellarmine.edu
Profile