Multicultural Advisory Board

Board Members:

  • Ms. Lynn Bynum-Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Dr. Hannah Clayborne-AVP-Student Affairs and Multicultural Affairs (Chair)
  • Dr. Rob Kingsolver-Dean, School of Environmental Studies (May 2017)
  • Dr. Lara Needham-Dean, School of Communication (May 2016)
  • Ms. Ronda Purdy-Coordinator, Disability Services (May 2016)
  • Dr. Sean Ryan-Vice-President for Enrollment Management/Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
  • Dr. Julie Toner-Professor, School of Business (May 2015)
  • Dr. Mark Wiegand-Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences (May 2017)
  • Ms. Cierra Williams-(Student) (May 2015)
  • Dr. Lee Williams-Assistant Professor, Bellarmine College (May 2015)