

Exempt English Language Countries

Graduate and undergraduate applicants, who have **citizenship** from the following English speaking countries, meet the English proficiency requirement and **ARE NOT REQUIRED** to take an English proficiency test.

- Anguilla
- Antigua
- Australia
- Bahamas
- Barbados
- Belize
- Bermuda
- British Virgin Islands
- Canada
- Dominica
- Gambia
- Grand Cayman Islands
- Grenada
- Guyana
- Irish Republic
- Jamaica
- Kenya
- Micronesia

- Montserrat
- New Zealand
- Nigeria
- Philippines
- Saint Kits & Nevis
- Singapore
- St. Lucia
- St. Vincent & the Grenadines
- Tanzania
- Tobago
- Trinidad
- Turks & Caicos Islands
- United Kingdom:

England

Northern Ireland

Scotland

Wales

Zimbabwe