Bellarmine University / Fundraising and Support / Development, Alumni Relations and Special Events Staff

Development, Alumni Relations and Special Events Staff

Devanny Boisvert

Assistant Athletic Director for Development
Phone: 502.272.7043
Email: dboisvert@bellarmine.edu

Kristin Earls

Kristin Earl headshotDirector, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8461
Email: kearls@bellarmine.edu

Michelle Gentry

Assistant to Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
and Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: mgentry@bellarmine.edu

Betty Hogue

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8492
Email: bhogue@bellarmine.edu

Caitlyn Hulls

Caitlyn HullsAssistant Director, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8406
Email: chulls@bellarmine.edu

Tina Kauffmann '13 MAC

Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8336
Cell: 502.727.2911
Email: tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

Glenn Kosse '19, Ph.D.

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8328
Cell: 502.541.2683
Email: gkosse@bellarmine.edu

Peter Kremer '02

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8334
Email: pkremer@bellarmine.edu

Jess Metzmeier

Assistant Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
Phone: 502.272.8275
Email: jmetzmeier@bellarmine.edu

Bethany Padgett

Bethany Padgett HeadshotAssistant Director, Alumni Events & Communication
502.272.8333
Email: bpadgett01@bellarmine.edu

Stephanie Pieper Reilly ’06 / ’10 MAC

Director, Alumni Events
502.272.8286
Email: spieper@bellarmine.edu

Margaret Raabe '19

Margaret RaabePlanned Giving and Major Giving Coordinator
502.272.8332
mraabe01@bellarmine.edu

Joan Riggert

Director of Planned Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 502.272.8330
Email: joanriggert@bellarmine.edu

Lois Roby '12 MAC

Director of Prospect Research & Management
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: lroby@bellarmine.edu

Hannah Sedlak

Headshot of Hannah SedlakAdvancement Services Manager
Phone: 502.272.8320
Email: hsedlak@bellarmine.edu

Zachary Stefanski

Zachary Stefanski HeadshotAudio-Video Production Manager
Phone: 502.272.7049
Email: zstefanski01@bellarmine.edu

Keshia Swan

Keshia Swan HeadshotAssociate Director, Alumni Chapters and Engagement
Phone: 502.272.7334
Email: kswan02@bellarmine.edu

Amy Wernert

Headshot of Amy WernertDevelopment Communications Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.7486
Email: awernert@bellarmine.edu

Lisa Yennes

Lisa Yennes HeadshotAssociate Athletic Director for Development
Phone: 502.272.7337
Email: lyennes@bellarmine.edu

Marisa Zoeller

Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 502.272.8335
Email: mzoeller@bellarmine.edu

Margaret Zurkuhlen '10 MBA

Director of Development, Parent Philanthropy & Special Programs
Phone: 502.272.8488 • Cell: 502.438.6308
Email: mzurkuhlen@bellarmine.edu

Director of Development, Annual Fund and Community Engagement (OPEN)

If you have any questions or need assistance making your gift online, please contact Deidre Hemm at dhemm@bellarmine.edu or 502.272.8320.