Bellarmine University / Fundraising and Support / Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Devanny Boisvert

Planned/Major Giving Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.8332
Email: dboisvert@bellarmine.edu

Kristin Earls

Kristin Earl headshotDirector, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8461
Email: kearls@bellarmine.edu

Michelle Gentry

Assistant to Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
and Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: mgentry@bellarmine.edu

Deidre Hemm

Deidre HemmAdvancement Services Manager
Phone: 502.272.8320
Email: dhemm@bellarmine.edu

Betty Hogue

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8492
Email: bhogue@bellarmine.edu

Caitlyn Hulls

Caitlyn HullsAssistant Director, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8406
Email: chulls@bellarmine.edu

Tina Kauffmann '13 MAC

Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8336
Cell: 502.727.2911
Email: tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

Glenn Kosse

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.8328
Cell: 502.541.2683
Email: gkosse@bellarmine.edu

Peter Kremer '02

Executive Director of Alumni Association
Phone: 502.272.8334
Email: pkremer@bellarmine.edu

Jess Metzmeier

Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
Phone: 502.272.8275
Email: jmetzmeier@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Ian Patrick

Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: 502.272.8485
Email: ipatrick@bellarmine.edu

Stephanie Pieper Reilly ’06 / ’10 MAC

Director, Alumni Events
502.272.8286
Email: spieper@bellarmine.edu

Joan Riggert

Director of Planned Giving & Stewardship
Phone: 502.272.8330
Email: joanriggert@bellarmine.edu

Lois Roby '12 MAC

Development Specialist
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: lroby@bellarmine.edu

Emily Trager

Emily TragerAssistant Director, Alumni Engagement
Phone: 502.272.8333
Email: etrager01@bellarmine.edu

Marisa Zoeller

Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 502.272.8335
Email: mzoeller@bellarmine.edu

Margaret Zurkuhlen '10 MBA

Director of Development for Annual Fund Leadership Giving
Phone: 502.272.8331 • Cell: 502.438.6308
Email: mzurkuhlen@bellarmine.edu

If you have any questions or need assistance making your gift online, please contact Deidre Hemm at dhemm@bellarmine.edu or 502.272.8320.