Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Rob Kingsolver, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Environmental Studies
kingsolver@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.7628

Kate Bulinski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kbulinski@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.7972

Martha Carlson Mazur, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mmazur@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.8998

Administrative Staff

Dawn Jewell
Administrative Assistant
djewell@bellarmine.edu, 502.272.8167

Adjunct Faculty

Beth Bell
bbell@bellarmine.edu

Robert Forbes
rforbes@bellarmine.edu

Cassia Herron
cherron@bellarmine.edu 

Randy Strobo, J.D.
rstrobo@bellarmine.edu

Carolyn Waters
cwaters@bellarmine.edu