Bellarmine University / Provost Search / Provost Search Committee Members

Provost Search Committee Members

  • Mr. Donald Berg, Board of Trustees Member and Committee Co-Chair
  • Ms. Elizabeth Cassady, Assistant Dean of Student Success and Senior Director of Academic Services
  • Dr. Mary Huff, Interim Dean for Bellarmine College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Anthony Lentz, Associate Professor of Biology
  • Dr. Donald Mitchell, Professor of Higher Education Leadership and Chair of the M.Ed. in Higher Education Leadership and Social Justice Program
  • Mr. OJ Oleka, Graduate Student, Doctor of Philosophy: Leadership in Higher Education
  • Dr. Annette Harris Powell, Associate Professor of English, Rhetoric and Composition and Director of First-Year Writing
  • Dr. Helen Grace Ryan, Vice President for Student Affairs and Committee Co-Chair
  • Ms. Mary Wurtz, Undergraduate Student, Foreign Language & International Studies
  • Dr. Nancy York, Dean of the School of Nursing and Clinical Sciences
  • Mr. Bob Zimlich, Vice President of Financial Affairs