Student Life Directory

Helen Grace Ryan headshotDr. Helen Grace Ryan
Vice President for Student Affairs
502.272.8304
hryan@bellarmine.edu

Patrick Englert headshotPatrick Englert
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
502.272.8323
penglert@bellarmine.edu

Sara Keiper headshotSara Keiper
Senior Administrative Assistant
502.272.8304
skeiper@bellarmine.edu

Campus Ministry

Laura Kline headshotLaura K. Kline
Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.7051
lkremer@bellarmine.edu

Oliveri.JJoe Oliveri
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.8148
joliveri@bellarmine.edu

Father John Pozhathuparambil headshotFr. John Pozhathuparambil, OFM Conv.
Campus Minister
502.272.7489

Kano.MDr. Mark Kano
Director of Chapel Music
502.272.8345
mkano@bellarmine.edu

Career Development

Lilly Massa-McKinley headshotDr. Lilly Massa-McKinley
Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8154
lmassamckinley@bellarmine.edu

Jackie McNatt headshotJackie McNatt
Assistant Director, Career Development Center
502.272.8242
jmcnatt@bellarmine.edu

Matt Real headshotMatt Real
Associate Director, Career Development
502.272.7242
mreal@bellarmine.edu

Lauren Pieper Coffey headshotLauren Coffey
Student Engagement Coordinator
502.272.7244
lpieper01@bellarmine.edu

Ashleigh Hazley headshotAshleigh Hazley
Career Advisor
502.272.7245
ahazley@bellarmine.edu

Counseling Center

Gary Petiprin headshotDr. Gary Petiprin
Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Melissa Gibson headshotDr. Melissa Gibson
Assistant Director Counseling Center
502.272.8480
mgibson@bellarmine.edu

Dean of Students' Office

Sean McGreevey headshotDr. Sean McGreevey
Dean of Students
502.272.8426
smcgreevey@bellarmine.edu

Natasha Begin headshotNatasha Begin
Assistant Dean of Students
502.272.7150
nbegin@bellarmine.edu

Hannan.TTheodora Hannan
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8060
thannan@bellarmine.edu

Disability Services

Ronda Purdy headshotRonda Purdy
Director of Disability Services
502.272.8489
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

Voigt.JJessie Voigt
Administrative Assistant
502.272.8489
jvoigt@bellarmine.edu

Food Services

Gornick.LLouis Gornick
Director of Food Service
502.272.5325
lgornick@bellarmine.edu

Health Services

Alice Kimble headshotDr. Alice Kimble
Director of Health Services
502.272.8313
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Ron Love
Office Assistant
502.272.8313
rlove@bellarmine.edu

Office of Identity and Inclusion

Joseph Frazier headshotJoseph Frazier
Director of Identity & Inclusion
502.272.8060
jfrazier2@bellarmine.edu

Linh Nguyen headshotLinh Nguyen
Assistant Director of Identity & Inclusion
502.272.8302
lnguyen@bellarmine.edu

Office of Public Safety

Debbie Fox headshotDebbie Fox
Director of Public Safety
502.272.7777
dfox@bellarmine.edu

Qiana Ingram headshotQiana Ingram
Public Safety Coordinator
502.272.7777

Kyle Rieber headshotKyle Rieber
Assistant Director of Public Safety
502.272.7344

Office of Service & Leadership

Wilson.BBrooke Wilson
Director of Service & Leadership
502.272.8477
bwilson4@bellarmine.edu

Rohleder.SSarah Rohleder
Community Engagement VISTA
502.272.7117
srohleder@bellarmine.edu

Residence Life

Leslie Maxie headshotLeslie Maxie
Associate Dean of Residence Life
502.272.7273
lmaxie-ashford@bellarmine.edu

Lindsey Gilmore headshotLindsey Gilmore
Assistant Director of Residence Life
502.272.7275
lgilmore@bellarmine.edu

Arnett.CColleen Arnett
Coordinator of Operations
502.272.7271
carnett@bellarmine.edu

Estes.NNia Estes
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7491
restes@bellarmine.edu

Bryan Hamann headshotBryan Hamann
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7114
bhamann@bellarmine.edu

Riley.PPatrick Riley
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7017
priley@bellarmine.edu

Amanda Sharp headshotAmanda Sharp
Residence Life Coordinator
502.272.7272
asharp2@bellarmine.edu

Sport, Recreation and Fitness

Clare Dever headshotClare Dever
Director of Campus Recreation, Sports, Rec and Fitness Center
502.272.8326
cdever@bellarmine.edu

Cynthia Lally
Interim Assistant Director of Intramural and Club Sports
502.272.8341
clally@bellarmine.edu

Emily Werner headshotEmily Werner
Associate Director of Campus Wellness
502.272.8340
ewerner@bellarmine.edu

Student Activities

Jessica H. Lynch headshotJessica H. Lynch
Director of Student Activities
502.272.8433
jlynch3@bellarmine.edu

Bryan Hamann headshotBryan Hamann
Assistant Director of Campus Traditions
502.272.7114
bhamann@bellarmine.edu

Hannah Steen headshotHannah Steen
Assistant Director of Student Activities
502.272.7115
hsteen@bellarmine.edu

Petr.SSeanna Petr
Administrative Assistant
502.272.7116
spetr@bellarmine.edu