News and Announcements

Faculty In The News

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences -- and Math Department member -- Dr. Bill Fenton had an entry posted on the "MAA Found Math" page:


The Mathematics Department congratulates our 2012-2013 graduates:

  • Luke Acton
  • Arielle Clark
  • Quinton Clark
  • Ethan Corbett
  • Whitley Edwards
  • Zoie Feldkamp
  • MaryAnn Mullins
  • Brinda Porter
  • Joe Schuh
  • Josh Snell
  • Whitney Tormoehlen
  • Mark Wolz
  • Tyler Hobbs (December)

Faculty Presentations

Faculty members Ryan Therkelsen and Susan White both presented at the Annual Meeting of the KYMAA (the Kentucky Section of the Mathematical Association of America), at Transylvania University in Lexington, KY, in April 2013.