Bellarmine University — Welcome / Parents and Families / Do you or your student have a question about...

Do you or your student have a question about...

Living in the Residence Halls?

Leslie Maxie, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Housing and Residence Life
502.272.8433
lmaxie@bellarmine.edu

Advising, Academic Success, Tutoring, Writing Center & Class Schedules

Student Success Center
502.272.7400

Financial Aid?

502.272.7300
finaid@bellarmine.edu 

Bill pay?

Angela Walsh, Bursar
502.272.8264
awalsh@bellarmine.edu

What to do when sick or injured?

Dr. Alice Kimble, Director, Health Services
502.272.8313 
makimble@bellarmine.edu

Who to talk to about personal problems?

Dr. Gary Petiprin, Director of Counseling Center
502.272.8480
gpetiprin@bellarmine.edu

Spiritual programs or faith-based networks?

Laura Kline, Director of Campus Ministry
502.272.8051
lkline@bellarmine.edu

Disability Accommodations?

Ronda Purdy, Director of Disability Services
502.272.8490
rpurdy@bellarmine.edu

Not sure who to ask?  Ask us!

Student Affairs - 502.272.8150