Development, Alumni Relations and Special Events Staff

Kristin Earls

Kristin Earl headshotDirector, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8461
Email: kearls@bellarmine.edu

Stephannie Early '20

Stephannie Early HeadshotAssistant Director of Alumni Clubs & Affinity Engagement
Phone: 502.272.8485
Email: searly@bellarmine.edu

Tami Fitzgerald '92

Tami Fitzgerald HeadshotDirector of Development, Annual Fund
Phone: 502.272.8338
Email: tfitzgerald@bellarmine.edu

Michelle Gentry

Development and Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: mgentry@bellarmine.edu

Margaret (Margie) Granholm

Margie Granholm Headshot Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8492
Email: mgranholm@bellarmine.edu

Caitlyn Hulls

Caitlyn HullsAssistant Director, Special Events
Phone: 502.272.8406
Email: chulls@bellarmine.edu

Jordan Kelch '08, '20

Jordan Kelch Headshot Director of Alumni Engagement & Strategic Communications
Phone: 502.272.7334
Email: Jkelch01@bellarmine.edu

Peter Kremer '02

Assistant Vice President of Donor Engagement
Phone: 502.272.8334
Email: pkremer@bellarmine.edu

Jess Metzmeier ’21 Ph.D.

Special Assistant to the President for Strategic Partnerships and Government and Community Relations
Phone: 502.272.8275
Email: jmetzmeier@bellarmine.edu

Bethany Padgett '19

Bethany Padgett HeadshotAssistant Director, Alumni Events & Communication
502.272.8333
Email: bpadgett01@bellarmine.edu

Stephanie Pieper Reilly ’06 / ’10 MAC

Executive Director of the Alumni Association
502.272.8286
Email: spieper@bellarmine.edu

Courtney Record

Courtney Record HeadshotDevelopment Communications Coordinator
502.272.7486
Email: crecord@bellarmine.edu

Lois Roby '12 MAC

Director of Prospect Research & Management
Phone: 502.272.8331
Email: lroby@bellarmine.edu

Dr. Sean Ryan

Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: 502.272.7031
Email: sryan@bellarmine.edu

Hannah Sedlak

Headshot of Hannah SedlakAssistant Director, Advancement Services
Phone: 502.272.8320
Email: hsedlak@bellarmine.edu

Zachary Stefanski '14

Zachary Stefanski HeadshotAudio-Video Production Manager
Phone: 502.272.7049
Email: zstefanski01@bellarmine.edu

Marisa Zoeller

Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 502.272.8335
Email: mzoeller@bellarmine.edu

Margaret Zurkuhlen '10 MBA

Director of Development, Parent Philanthropy & Special Programs
Phone: 502.272.8488 • Cell: 502.438.6308
Email: mzurkuhlen@bellarmine.edu

If you have any questions or need assistance making your gift online, please contact Hannah Sedlak at hsedlak@bellarmine.edu or 502.272.8320.