Our Team

Student-Staff

The Student Success Center employs over 130 student-staff across all of our programs and services, making our office one of the largest student employers on campus. 

Student Success Leadership Board

The Student Success Leadership Board (SSLB) is a team of 6 student representatives who work in the Student Success Center (SSC). Each student represents one or more of the student-led programs and services in the SSC. The following student-staff positions are represented on SSLB: Student Success Assistants, Tutors, Writing Center Consultants, Pioneer Scholars Peer Mentors, and Learning Community Chairs/Peer Mentors.

Click here to find out more about them and their work!
 
 

Professional Staff

Find out more about our professional staff members by viewing our organizational chart and profiles below!

Jim Breslin

Dean of Student Success
LIBR B11
502.272.7403
jbreslin@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Andrew Schroeder

Associate Dean for Academic Advising
LIBR B05B
502.272.7450
aschroeder@bellarmine.edu
Profile
Advising Philosophy Statement

Kristen Wallitsch

Associate Dean for Academic Support
LIBR B04A
502.272.8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu

Shelby Bosi

Project and Operations Manager
LIBR Level B
502.272.8297
sbosi@bellarmine.edu
Profile

  

Academic Advising

Erin Burke

Academic Advisor
LIBR B15
502.272.8253
eburke@bellarmine.edu
Profile
Advising Philosophy Statement

Sue Davis

Academic Advisor
LIBR B14
502.272.8217
sdavis@bellarmine.edu
Advising Philosophy Statement

Maureen Norris

Academic Advisor
LIBR B13
502.272.8097
mnorris@bellarmine.edu
Profile
Advising Philosophy Statement

Amy Siegel

Academic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8289
asiegel@bellarmine.edu
Profile
Advising Philosophy Statement

  

Academic Support

Danielle Bestfelt

Interim Tutoring Coordinator
LIBR B08 A
502.272.8453
dbestfelt01@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Joanne Godlewski

Testing Center Coordinator
LIBR B02
502.272.7401
jgodlewski@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Jenny McIntosh

Director of Learning Communities
Interim Tutoring Center Director

LIBR B12
502.272.8061
jmcintosh@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Lindsey Peetz-Murray

Director of Pioneer Scholars
LIBR B04 B
502.272.8062
lpeetz@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Jennie Wellman

Writing Center Director
LIBR B20
502.272.8073
jwellman@bellarmine.edu
Profile