Our Team

Student-Staff

The Student Success Center employs over 130 student-staff across all of our programs and services, making our office one of the largest student employers on campus. 

Professional Staff

Find out more about our professional staff members by viewing our organizational chart and profiles below!

SSC Services (pdf)
242 KB

Kristen N. Wallitsch

Kristen N. WallitschDean of Student Success 
LIBR B11
502.272.8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu


Alexa Walczak

Project and Operations Coordinator 
LIBR B12
502.272.8253
awalczak@bellarmine.edu



Academic Advising

Lory L. King

Lory KingAssociate Dean of Academic Advising
LIBR B05 A
502.272.8061
lking@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Shelby Bosi

Shelby BosiAcademic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8297
sbosi@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Amy Siegel

Senior Academic Advisor
LIBR B13
502.272.8289
asiegel@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Allysse Stokes

Academic Advisor
LIBR B15
502.272.8062
astokes@bellarmine.edu
Profile •  Advising Philosophy Statement

Laura Weinstein

Academic Advisor
LIBR B14
502.272.8065
lweinstein@bellarmine.edu
Profile •  Academic Advising Philosophy


Academic Enrichment

Kim Kerns

Kim KernsDirector of Academic Enrichment
CNTH 224C
502.272.8073
Profile • kkerns@bellarmine.edu

Mary Grandinetti

Assistant Director of Academic Enrichment
CNTH 224A
502.272.8423
Profile • mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu

Catherine Skaggs

Kentucky Campus Compact Vista
CNTH 224
cskaggs2@bellarmine.edu

Samantha La Mar

Academic Enrichment Intern
CNTH 224
slamar@bellarmine.edu


Academic Services

Elizabeth M. Cassady, Ph.D.

Elizabeth M. CassadyAssociate Dean of Academic Services
LIBR B04 B
502.272.8097
Profileecassady@bellarmine.edu

Dominique M. Clayton, Ph.D.

Dominique M ClaytonDirector of Academic Services
LIBR B04 A
502.272.8453
Profiledclayton@bellarmine.edu


Chelsea McKendree

Assistant Director of Academic Services
LIBR B08 A
502.272.7401
Profile • cmckendree@bellarmine.edu

Marcus Stubbs

Student Success Coach
LIBR B05 B
mstubbs@bellarmine.edu

Annie Nell Wadley

Student Success Coach
LIBR B05 B
awadley@bellarmine.edu


Office for Study Abroad
and International Learning

Gabriele Bosley, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Student Abroad and International Learning
LIBR B17
502.272.8476
Profile • gbosley@bellarmine.edu