Our Team

Student Success Center Team photo

Student-Staff

The Student Success Center employs over 130 student-staff across all of our programs and services, making our office one of the largest student employers on campus. 

Professional Staff

Find out more about our professional staff members by viewing our organizational chart and profiles below!

109 KB

Kristen N. Wallitsch

Kristen Wallitsch headshotDean of Student Success 
LIBR B11
502.272.8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu


Alexa Walczak

Alexa Walczak headshotProject and Operations Coordinator 
LIBR B12
502.272.8253
awalczak@bellarmine.edu



Academic Advising

Lory L. King

Lory KingAssociate Dean of Academic Advising
LIBR B05 A
502.272.8061
lking@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Shelby Bosi

Shelby BosiAcademic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8297
sbosi@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Amy Siegel

Amy Siegel headshotSenior Academic Advisor
LIBR B13
502.272.8289
asiegel@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Laura Weinstein

Laura Weinstein headshotAcademic Advisor
LIBR B14
502.272.8065
lweinstein@bellarmine.edu
Profile •  Academic Advising Philosophy


Academic Enrichment

Kim Kerns

Kim Kerns headshotAssistant Dean of Academic Enrichment
CNTH 224C
502.272.8073
Profile • kkerns@bellarmine.edu

 

Chelsea McKendree

Chelsea McKendree headshotDirector of Academic Enrichment
CNTH 224A
502.272.7401
Profile • cmckendree@bellarmine.edu


Academic Services

Dominique M. Clayton, Ph.D.

Dominique Clayton headshotAssistant Dean of Academic Services
LIBR B04 A
502.272.8453
Profiledclayton@bellarmine.edu


Caiti Griffiths

Caiti Griffiths headshotAssistant Director of Academic Services
LIBR B08 A
cgriffiths@bellarmine.edu

 

Diane Courington, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow - Student Success Coach and Retention Specialist
LIBR B17
502.272.8066
dcourington@bellarmine.edu



Office for Study Abroad
and International Programs

Mary Grandinetti

Mary Aurora Grandinetti headshotDirector of Study Abroad and International Programs
LIBR B07
502.272.8423
Profile • mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu