Our Team

Student Success Leadership Board

Student-Staff

The Student Success Center employs over 130 student-staff across all of our programs and services, making our office one of the largest student employers on campus. 

Professional Staff

Find out more about our professional staff members by viewing our organizational chart and profiles below!

SSC Staff 2018
SSC Services (pdf)
242 KB

Kristen N. Wallitsch

Kristen N. WallitschDean of Student Success 
LIBR B11
502.272.8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu


Josh Whitacre

Project & Operations Coordinator
LIBR B12
502.272.8253
jwhitacre@bellarmine.edu

Academic Advising

Lory L. King

Lory KingAssociate Dean of Academic Advising
LIBR B05 A
502.272.8061
lking@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Shelby Bosi

Shelby BosiAcademic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8297
sbosi@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Amy Siegel

Senior Academic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8289
asiegel@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Allysse Stokes

Academic Advisor
LIBR B15
502.272.8297
astokes@bellarmine.edu

Academic Enrichment

Kim Kerns

Kim KernsDirector of Academic Enrichment
LIBR B05 B
502.272.8073
kkerns@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Mary Grandinetti

Assistant Director of Academic Enrichment
LIBR B17
502.272.8423
mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu

Academic Services

Elizabeth M. Cassady, Ph.D.

Elizabeth M. CassadyAssociate Dean of Academic Services
LIBR B04B
502.272.8097
ecassady@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Dominique M. Clayton, Ph.D.

Dominique M ClaytonDirector of Academic Services
LIBR B04 A
502.272.8453
dclayton@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Chelsea McKendree

Assistant Director of Academic Services
LIBR B08 A
502.272.7401
cmckendree@bellarmine.edu