Our Team

Student Success Leadership Board

Student-Staff

The Student Success Center employs over 130 student-staff across all of our programs and services, making our office one of the largest student employers on campus. 

Student Success Leadership Board

The Student Success Leadership Board (SSLB) is a team of 6 student representatives who work in the Student Success Center (SSC). Each student represents one or more of the student-led programs and services in the SSC. The following student-staff positions are represented on SSLB: Student Success Assistants, Tutors, Writing Center Consultants, Pioneer Scholars Peer Mentors, and Learning Community Chairs/Peer Mentors.

Click here to find out more about them and their work!
 
 

Professional Staff

Find out more about our professional staff members by viewing our organizational chart and profiles below!

SSC Staff 2018

Jim Breslin

Jim BreslinDean of Student Success
LIBR B11
502.272.7403
jbreslin@bellarmine.edu
Profile

  

Academic Advising

Andrew Schroeder

Andrew SchroederAssociate Dean of Student Success for Academic Advising
LIBR B05B
502.272.7450
aschroeder@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Lory L. King

Lory KingDirector of Academic Advising Center
LIBR B12
502.272.8061
lking@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Shelby Bosi

Shelby BosiAcademic Advisor
LIBR B15
502.272.8297
sbosi@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Natalie Cousin

Natalie CousinAcademic Advisor
LIBR B14
502.272.8217
ncousin@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

Amy Siegel

Academic Advisor
LIBR B16
502.272.8289
asiegel@bellarmine.edu
Profile • Advising Philosophy Statement

  

Academic Support

Kristen N. Wallitsch

Kristen N. WallitschAssociate Dean of Student Success for Academic Support
LIBR B04B
502.272.8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu

Elizabeth M. Cassady

Elizabeth M. CassadyAssistant Dean of Student Success
Senior Director of Academic Services

LIBR B04A
502.272.8097
ecassady@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Dominique M. Clayton, Ph.D.

Dominique M ClaytonDirector of Academic Services
Writing Center Director

LIBR B08A
502.272.8453
dclayton@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Joanne Godlewski

Testing Center Coordinator
LIBR B02
502.272.7401
jgodlewski@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Kim Kerns

Kim KernsDirector of Learning Communities
LIBR B17
502.272.8073
kkerns@bellarmine.edu
Profile

Lindsey Peetz-Murray

Lindsey Peetz-MurrayDirector of Pioneer Scholars
LIBR B04 B
502.272.8062
lpeetz@bellarmine.edu
Profile